top of page
Search

12 Vegan and Healthy Recipes for your Meatless Monday




Eating healthy AND vegan is not hard if you have the right recipes. Some of my Meat-lover friends always say they do not want to eat vegan because they do not know how to eat vegan. When you don’t know what to do it is frustrating – that is why I put together my favourite vegan recipes for every time of the day – and the best: they are all super easy and fast to make. Enjoy!

 


Breakfast

1. For a wholesome breakfast that will stuff you for many hours you can check out this recipe of a grilled cheese sandwich.

2. This Homemade chocolate granola recipe is one of my favourite when it comes to breakfast. I always eat it in the week mornings with fresh fruit and almond milk – so Yummy!

3. This easy avocado toast with garlic mushrooms is super healthy and hearty. With all these recipes you wont miss a perfect breakfast!

 


Lunch

1. One of my favourite foods for lunch which I also eat very often (at least twice a week) are wraps. You can fill them with every veggie you can think of and it will always taste so good. My favourite one is this vegan spinach wrap cashew cheese or I also love to fill the wraps with vegan bean Bolognese!

2. Want some egg? Check out this easy vegan omelet recipe and fulfil your needs.

3. In this cold season I just love a creamy hot soup. Check out the recipe of this cream of mushroom soup.

 


Dinner

1. Red lentil Bolognese with Spaghetti: My favourite food of all time since I was a little girl is Pasta! This vegan lentil Bolognese spaghetti recipe is so easy and tastes absolutely delicious! The meal comes together in less than 30 minutes, is plant-based, Protein-rich and loaded with veggies. Check out the recipe!

2. You want a tasty and fatty burger with fries? Try this vegan burger instead – it is tasty AND Healthy!

3. For those of you who love spicy and oriental food: Check out this delicious cauliflower tikka masala.


 


Dessert

1. I am the biggest fan of Banana Bread. Try this vegan chocolate chip banana bread recipe and you will be one as well!

2. You need something really sweet? Check out this super tasty cherry cheesecake brownies recipe.

3. Nothing is better than a delicious and healthy fruit Cake. Check out this apricot cake with coconut and feel the summer again!



 

If you need more inspiration or want to get some more different recipes to try out, here are my favourite websites:



6 views0 comments
ffinal logo.jpg
Kākāriki - Interactive Live Event
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page